Kuroshitsuji episode 10

I’m not sure if it’s episode 10. Free video doesn’t really show and I forgot which one it was. This episode was the one where everyone was searching for the Shard of Hope.

Lau is really epic (fail). He acts so knowledgable about everything but in reality he has no idea what’s actually happening. Ciel had a lot of WTF moments too; it’s so nice to see him show more expressions. Sebastian seemed really harsh in this one. I can’t believe he called Ciel frail and a burden. But I still think Ciel basically makes him do EVERYTHING. From saving his life, to cooking immense amounts of food, to becoming a magician, to risking his own life, and best of all, to sculpting ice.

Why I even wrote this post was because I was being insanely creeped out. That’s the only reason I put this under horror. You know in the beginning, when Elizabeth (Ciel’s annoying fiancee) was shopping for a present for Ciel, this creepy guy walked past them. He’s obviously the same person who killed Tim (the thief) in the beginning. Speaking of which, I still don’t know how he died. What did those spiderweb-like strings do? I know I keep saying I hate bloody scenes, but I’m a curious cat who wants to know everything. Not to mention getting creeped out in the meantime. Okay, so the creepy guy turned around to look at Paula (I’m starting to like her, jingle jingle!). His head turned 360 degrees. IT TURNED COMPLETELY. I’d insert a picture right now but then I won’t be able to sleep tonight. I think I suffer from 360degreeheadturningaphobia. Even in Toy Story 3 when creepy Baby did that, I got scared. Can you get any creepier than that? There’s a reason I’m not particularly fond of owls. My mood right now, CREEPED OUT! In the end creepy guy started acting like a wooden doll, creaking as he bowed down to his master.

Have I mentioned his appearance? He has purple eyes and ginger hair I think. My memory is failing me. Never mind that I just watched it 5 minutes ago. At least now I know why purple eyes don’t appeal to me. *shiver*

I’m not going to do a summary because there are so many out there and as I’ve said before, I’ve forgotten everything already.

~akashi

Leave a Reply

